Log in

Or connect using:

Hello Salyma

Rating position

Name:
Sarah
Birthdate:
20 August
Location:
Website:
External Services:
  • hellosalyma@livejournal.com
I'm a Canadian born woman of european descent. I work part-time and attend my local university to work towards a Bachelor of Arts for Communication and Culture. I love fashion, decor and art. My love of these things coupled with an interest in still life photograhy have led to me to a love of dolls as well; I especially adore ABJD (Asian Ball-Joint Dolls).

I love nature and being outdoors. I especially love forested areas and "forest" animals like deer, foxes, etc. I've always felt most at peace sitting outside - especially up in the branches of a tree. Because of my love for nature I'm a big fan of eco-friendly things as well.

Tea is not simply a refreshment to me. I love it and drink atleast 3-5 cups a day; Primarily green tea and herbal teas. They relax you, bring a smile to your face and can be both good for you health and soul. My cupboard has an entire shelf dedicated to tea.

I used to be fairly active in the lolita community years ago but quit. Recently I have decided to dabble in it again. Maybe oneday I'll have a gorgeous closet full of frills again. At the least I intend to have a lovely wardrobe of classic and otome styles.

Rating position

Statistics

Welcome to the new LiveJournal

Some changes have been made to LiveJournal, and we hope you enjoy them! As we continue to improve the site on a daily basis to make your experience here better and faster, we would greatly appreciate your feedback about these changes. Please let us know what we can do for you!

Send feedback

Switch back to old version

LiveJournal Feedback

See a bug? Let us know! Here you can also share your thoughts and ideas about updates to LiveJournal

Your request has been filed. You can track the progress of your request at:
If you have any other questions or comments, you can add them to that request at any time.

Send another report Close feedback form

If you're a LiveJournal user, you will be logged in after submitting your request.

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(not shown to the public)

If you have a billing inquiry, please go here to submit your question.

Provide a link to the page where you are experiencing the error

Do not include any sensitive information, such as your password or phone number. No HTML allowed.

If you can't pass the human test, email your inquiry to: support@livejournal.com